The Summer Set Announce New Album “Stories For Monday” & Release New Track

Share Button
The Summer Set are back with their 4th studio album “Stories For Monday” along with a new music video for the first single, “Figure Me Out“.

It has been 3 years since the Arizona based pop rock band released “Legendary“, but now Brian Logan, Jess Bowen, Josh Montgomery, John Gomez and Stephen James Gomez are back to start a new beginning. Having kept quiet on the recording details of their new album and only touring on the ‘We Like It Quiet‘ Tour with Sleeping With Sirens last year, the band happily announced that “Stories For Monday” will be released on April 1st.

Stories For Monday

Stories For Monday” is available for pre-order at:

Track list:

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin’ You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can’t Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted

Check out the new music video for “Figure Me Out” below:

Share Button

Single Review: DD Darillo ‘Loose Lips, Sink Ships’

DD Darillo make a welcome return in 2021 with the rasping new single Loose Lips, Sink Ships. Following the release

Continue reading...

Premiere: Chris Short ‘Consumed’

Irish singer-songwriter Chris Short pens lyrically intimate indie-folk vignettes that are bound to hit you right in the feels. Today,

Continue reading...

Album Review: The Actions – Flourish

The Actions have released their dystopia-laden record Flourish, out now via Niteo Records. The Bristol based duo have been together

Continue reading...