Sea Sessions Reveal Final Acts In 2014 Line-Up

Share Button
The line-up for this year’s Bundoran Sea Sessions festival, Donegal has been shaping up nicely for a while, with a wide selection of established and up and coming artists secured on the bill.

The festival today announced the final leg of acts set for June.

Joining acts quite high up on the bill such as The Dandy Warhols and Kelis, is dance music legends in the running since the 1990’s, Leftfield.

Also building the hype will be Beardyman. Flooded with praise surrounding his live shows, his set will be one to get the festival mood in full swing.

Quite prominent in the Irish music scene at the moment, Little Matador, the new project from Snow Patrol’s Nathan Connolly, are set to take to this year’s biggest surfing and music event.

On top all of this musical flourish will be the likes of The Vincents, The Disconauts, Keith Marshall and Rez Lowe, making it a festival you’d be mad to miss!

Full Line-Up

Kelis // The Dandy Warhols // The Strypes // Leftfield (DJ Set) // Ella Eyre // Flight Facilities // Beardyman // Erol Alkan // Drenge // The Dub Pistols // DJ Yoda // Walking On Cars // The Minutes // Hudson Taylor // Raglans // Friction Feat’ Linguistics // Little Matador // Lonnie Liston Smith // Hayseed Dixie // Trojan Sound System // Ron Pope // Gentleman’s Dub Club // Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble // Sun Ladders // Fish Go Deep // Hermitage Green // Southern // 2 Bad Mice // Ghost Culture // Funeral Suits // Billy Scurry // The Disconauts // Sirkus Sirkuz // Rackhouse Pilfer // Mojo Gogo // Slowplacelikehome // Corner Boy // The Vincents // New Secret Weapon // Cause ‘n’ Effect // G Frequency // Pyramid Hill // Eoin Glackin // Dean Gurrie // Stone Free // In Their Thousands // Fiona-Maria Fitzpatrick // Anthony C // Will Softly // Keith Marshall // Rez Lowe

Share Button

PREMIERE: New York Pavements ‘Slam The Door’

We are extremely proud to premiere New York Pavements‘ incredibly powerful and compelling new single right here at Fortitude HQ.

Continue reading...

Single Review: Venus Grrrls – Violet State of Mind

All-girl alt-rock group Venus Grrrls have released their pounding new single Violet State of Mind. The track is the follow-up

Continue reading...

Single Review: Dylan James – Let’s Talk

London-based singer-songwriter Dylan James has released his new single Let’s Talk. It’s a thought-provoking track that showcases his ability to write

Continue reading...