Purity Ring to release second album, ‘Another Eternity’, in March.

Share Button
The electro duo also preview album with new track ‘Begin Again‘.

Synth pop do-gooders Purity Ring have announced that they are set to release their sophomore album, Another Eternity, on the 3rd of March. In the mean time, the Canadian two-piece have premiered the album with new track ‘Begin Again‘.

As a follow up to 2012’s sublime Shrines, ‘Another Eternity’ will be the bands second studio album. Going by the slow-burning electro prowess and dream pop textures felt through ‘Begin Again’, Purity Ring’s second album looks like it’s going to be a corker.

See the track listing for ‘Another Eternity’ below:

1. Heartsigh
2. Bodyache
3. Push Pull
4. Repetition
5. Stranger Than Earth
6. Begin Again
7. Dust Hymn
8. Flood On The Floor
9. Sea Castle
10. Stillness In Woe

Share Button

Single Review: Miss Leading – Woke

New Zealand born electro artist Miss Leading has released her emotive new video for single, Woke. Socially conscious and lyric-heavy,

Continue reading...

Single Review: Love Malison – Pseudo

Four-piece London based rock band Love Malison have released their raucous new single, Pseudo. The grunge-inspired track has been unveiled

Continue reading...

British-Indian rock artist Pryti returns with ‘Warning Sign’!

British-Indian rock artist Pryti returns with her new single from forthcoming full-length album. ‘Warning Sign’ is a track that was

Continue reading...