T in the Park Reveal T Break Stage

Share Button

The winners of this years T Break competition to play T in the Park have been announced.

The stage, which is played over the three days of the festival is home to the 16 winners of the competition, who are all artists hailing from Scotland and include Model Aeroplanes, who we recently introduced you to, you can check that out here:

The full line-up for the T Break stage can be found here:

Atom Tree
Blood Relatives
Fat Goth
The Medicine Men
Model Aeroplanes
Scary People
Secret Motorbikes
Teen Canteen
The Moon Kids
Tuff Love
We Came From Wolves

They join a huge line-up that includes headliners Biffy Clyro, Calvin Harris and Arctic Monkeys as well as other huge names including Jake Bugg, Steve Angello, Ellie Goulding, Ed Sheeran and many more.

T in the Park takes place from July 11-13, tickets are currently on sale.

Share Button

Vibes of the Week – List 9

New weekend energy, more ways to procrastinate effectively but first and foremost such sad news about the passing of DMX.

Continue reading...

Single Review: Cosmic Crooner – Deep Down in Jazz

Amsterdam-based singer-songwriter Cosmic Crooner has just released his debut single Deep Down in Jazz. Inspired by the likes of Lou Reed

Continue reading...

Vibes of the Week – List 8

Firstly, before all the “where you been and why you always so lazy?” questions come rolling in. I just wanted

Continue reading...