Share Button
 Transit are set to release their first ever entirely acoustic EP, Futures & Sutures, on December 2.

The EP,  includes a collection of stripped down tracks from the band’s two previous full-length albums. Transit will also be heading out across the U.S. in January/February 2014 as the headliners of the Acoustic Basement Tour.




Futures & Sutures complete tracklisting:

1. Long Lost Friends
2. So Long, So Long
3. Listen & Forgive
4. Young New England
5. Over Your head
6. Futures & Sutures


Transit is currently on tour with Taking Back Sunday & Polar Bear Club in North America and will be headlining a series of Family Holiday Shows in December. Stay tuned for dates & ticket info on Transit’s early 2014 Acoustic Basement Tour.


Watch the video to New England:



Futures & Sutures is now available for pre-order as a 7” vinyl in gold and a CD Digipack. Pre-order here:

Share Button