Share Button
Chicago finest pop punk band Real Friends have released the video for their latest single “I Had A Heart”.

The single is taken from the thirteenth addition to the “Punk Goes…..” series, named “Punk Goes Christmas”.

This addition to the “Punk Goes….” series, which is released through Fearless Records features eleven other artists, all of whom can be seen below.

1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
2. All Time Low – “Fool’s Holiday”
3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) – “All I Can Give You”
10. Set It Off – “This Christmas Day (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
11. The Ready Set – “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”


Real Friends will be crossing the pond to play their first UK shows during their support slot with The Wonder Years this month before playing this years UK leg of Warped Tour.




Share Button