Paolo Nutini Added To Live At The Marquee, Cork

Share Button
With an already super impressive set of gigs in line for Live At The Marquee, Paolo Nutini has been announced the final addition…

Having also been included in the first leg of the Electric Picnic line-up, the Irish won’t be short of their Nutini fix this summer.

Set to play Live At The Marquee on July 8th, he marks the end of the gig series, which features acts such as Biffy Clyro, Dolly Parton, Imelda May and The Prodigy.

Paolo’s newest creation ‘Caustic Love’ is bound for release on April 11th, so expect some new gems amongst the mix of your ‘Last Request’ and ‘New Shoes’.

Tickets are priced at €45.

 

The full Live At The Marquee Line-Up

CLIFF RICHARD Monday, 9 June 2014

DOLLY PARTON Thursday, 12 June 2014

THE CORONAS Friday, 13 June 2014

BOB DYLAN Monday, 16 June 2014

TOM JONES Thursday, 19 June 2014

IMELDA MAY Saturday, 21 June 2014

ELBOW Tuesday, 24 June 2014

ROBERT PLANT and THE SENSATIONAL SPACE SHIFTERS Wednesday, 25 June 2014

JASON DERULO Thursday, 26 June 2014

BIFFY CLYRO Friday, 27 June 2014

BRYAN ADAMS Saturday, 28 June 2014

PIXIES Monday, 30 June 2014

THE PRODIGY Wednesday, 2 July 2014

CHRISTY MOORE Saturday, 5 July 2014

PAOLO NUTINI Tuesday, 8 July 2014

 


Paolo Nutini – Scream (Funk My Life Up) on MUZU.TV.

Share Button

Single Review: Redolent – ‘I Thought They Were Just Fireworks’

As the year comes to a close, Edinburgh four-piece Redolent have made their anticipated return unveiling their hypnotic new single

Continue reading...

Single Review: Mary And The Ram – Eclipse

York’s Mary And The Ram have peered from behind the curtain and exhibited their dark, synthwave soundscapes to the world

Continue reading...

Album review: Freja Frances ‘The Funeral’

Forgive us, we’re a little late to the party with this one and we only have ourselves to blame. Freja

Continue reading...