The Manic Street Preachers Announce New Album Details

Share Button

Welsh rock legends Manic Street Preachers have announced details of their latest album, named ‘Futurology’, which is to be released this summer.

Along with the announcement of the new album, the band have released the music video to lead single from the album, ‘Walk me to the Bridge’ which you can watch below.

Futurology is the follow up to the bands 2013 acoustic album ‘Rewind the Film’ and it see’s the band take their sound in a different direction, modernising their iconic sound with added synths.

‘Futurology’ tracklisting:

Walk Me To The Bridge
Lets Go To War
The Next Jet To Leave Moscow
Europa Geht Durch Mich
Divine Youth
Sex, Power Love & Money
Dreaming A City
Black Square
Between The Clock & The Bed
Misguided Missile
The View From The Stow Hill

Futurology is set to be released on July 7th ahead of a busy summer of festivals.

Share Button

Single Review: Smudge All Stars – Brutal Funk

Funk collective Smudge All Stars have released their second single Brutal Funk today.   Smudge All Stars was formed by Richie Stevens, drummer,

Continue reading...

Single Review: Confirmation – I Don’t Want Your Number

Berlin-based alt-pop sensation Confirmation has released his second single I Don’t Want Your Number. The addictive track is the follow up

Continue reading...

Single Review: Collect Call – ‘Pretense’

Brighton based artist Collect Call has released the dreamy new single, ‘Pretense’, out now via Murmuration. Having spent many years

Continue reading...