Gorgon City Announce Debut Album Details

Share Button

Dance Duo Gorgon City have released details of their debut album, which is expected to be released this October.

Their debut album, named ‘Sirens’ will include hit singles ‘Ready For Your Love’ featuring MNEK and ‘Here For You’  featuring Laura Welsh and also includes collaborations with huge names such as Maverick Sabre, Katy B and Jennifer Hudson.

Gorgon City will play this years Warehouse Project in Manchester on November 7th, which sold out in just half an hour, but a huge tour around Europe and America is expected to be announced to celebrate the album.

‘Sirens’ tracklisting:

1. Coming Home ft Maverick Sabre
2.Ready For Your Love ft MNEK
3. Lover Like You ft Katy B
4. Here For You ft Laura Welsh
5. FTPA ft Erik Hassle
6. Go All Night ft Jennifer Hudson
7. Unmissable ft Zak Abel
8. Real ft Yasmin
9. Imagination ft Katy Menditta
10. 6am ft Tish Hyman
11. Elevate ft Anne Marie
12. Take It All ft The Six
13. Hard On Me ft Maverick Sabre

Check out Gorgon City’s latest single ‘Here For You’ ft Laura Welsh below:

Share Button

Album Review: Mark Lanegan Band – Another Knock At The Door (IYEARA remixes)

Mark Lanegan Band and IYEARA have joined forces to remix his entire 2019 album Somebody’s Knocking – remixed and reimagined

Continue reading...

Single Review: Bad Love – A Place For Me

Manchester based four-piece Bad Love have offered their sincere summer jam with the release of synth-heavy alt.pop single A Place

Continue reading...

Premiere: J. Juva ‘Zebrafish’

Today we are extremely proud to be premiering ambient electronic artist and producer J. Juva‘s innovative new single ‘Zebrafish’! J.

Continue reading...