DIIV unveil details of new album ‘Is The Is Are’

Share Button

Band reveal artwork, track listing, and share new track ‘Bent (Roi’s Song).’

Three months after announcing the release of their second album, Is The Is Are, DIIV have unveiled the album’s details. The band have also shared a new track from the album, titled ‘Bent (Roi’s Song).’ Check out Is The Is Are’s full track listing and cover art below.

DIIVAlbum via Pitchfork

Track list:

Out of Mind
Under the Sun
Bent (Roi’s Song)
Blue Boredom (feat. Sky Ferreira)
Yr Not Far
Take Your Time
Is The Is Are
Mire (Grant’s Song)
Incarnate Devil
Healthy Moon
Loose Ends
Waste of Breath

You can also listen to ‘Bent (Roi’s Song)’ here:

Share Button

Single review: LUNIR ‘Cubs’

Pop music is certainly having a bit of a moment right now and we can’t get enough. Whether its alt-pop,

Continue reading...

The oldest casinos still on the Las Vegas strip

Las Vegas is the number one destination for gamblers and thrill-seekers across the globe. The bright lights attract millions of

Continue reading...

EP Review: Toucan – So Easy To Love You

Irish ten-piece Toucan release their second EP So Easy To Love You on 22nd November. This latest release follows the success of their debut self-titled EP

Continue reading...