More Bands Announced For T in the Park 2014

Share Button

This year’s T in the Park festival has a whole host of new artists, joining already announced names like Biffy Clyro, Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg and Paolo Nutini.

Joining an already impressive bill include big indie names like The Charlatans and Reverend & The Makers and other artists such as Foxes, 21 Pilots and DJ Fresh.

The festival have also announced some of the best up and coming bands in the UK will play this summer’s weekender, including the likes of Circa Waves, Drenge, Royal Blood and Wolf Alice alongside a whole host of electronic acts who will play this year’s Slam Tent.

T in the Park 2014 takes place from July 11-13 and will be headlined by Biffy Clyro, Arctic Monkeys and Calvin Harris. The full line-up can be found below:


Share Button

Single Review: Confirmation – I Don’t Want Your Number

Berlin-based alt-pop sensation Confirmation has released his second single I Don’t Want Your Number. The addictive track is the follow up

Continue reading...

Single Review: Collect Call – ‘Pretense’

Brighton based artist Collect Call has released the dreamy new single, ‘Pretense’, out now via Murmuration. Having spent many years

Continue reading...

EP Review: Nuala ‘Me & Me’

Festival season may have been cancelled this year but fear not, because Nuala is here to save the day! Her

Continue reading...