Share Button
Welsh rockers Stereophonics have revealed the video to the latest single from their 8th studio album ‘Graffiti On The Train’.

Stereophonics new single ‘We Share The Same Sun’ is released on August 12, the opening track from the band’s latest album ‘Graffiti On The Train’. The single is the follow up to the lead single off the album ‘Indian Summer’.

Watch the video for ‘We Share The Same Sun’ below:

Graffiti On The Train reached number 3 in the UK album charts on release and the band will be taking the album on tour this November:

November 7 – Hydro Arena, Glasgow
November 8 – Hydro Arena, Glasgow
November 9 – AECC, Aberdeen
November 11 – Odyssey Arena, Belfast
November 12 – O2 Arena, Dublin
November 14 – Manchester Arena, Manchester
November 15 – Leeds Arena, Leeds
November 16 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
November 18 – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
November 19 – LG Arena, Birmingham
November 21 – Brighton Centre, Brighton
November 22 – International Centre, Bournemouth
November 24 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
November 25 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
November 26 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
November 28 – O2 Arena, London

Tickets for the UK tour are currently on sale. You can also catch the band at this years T in the Park and V festivals.


Share Button