Share Button
Over 20 million albums sold, an unbelievable amount of worldwide festivals alongside Wembley Stadium headlined, and 10 extremely successful years together as a band… The Killers are celebrating heroically with the release of ‘Direct Hits’.

Firing out a collection of singles from their four albums along with two brand new tracks, anticipation will build rapidly. The band have also decided to let fans avail of a Deluxe edition which will be equipped with a documentary DVD of The Killers’ career, five 10 inch vinyl records comprising all songs on ‘Direct Hits’ and a a Deluxe CD of the album which will additionally feature the original demo of ‘Mr Brightside’ as well as a remix of Calvin Harris’ ‘When We Were Young’ and ‘Be Still’ by Battle Born.

Tracks on this forthcoming album will include ‘Mr Brightside’, ‘Somebody Told Me’ and ‘Human’ amongst many many more; a true representation and celebration of what The Killers have brought to the face of music over the last ten years.

‘Direct Hits’ is set for release on November 8th on Island Records.

Here’s a little reminder of why this release will be so special…


The full tracklisting is as follows:

1.   Mr Brightside

2.   Somebody Told Me

3.   Smile Like You Mean It

4.   All These Things That I’ve Done

5.   When You Were Young

6.   Read My Mind

7.   For Reasons Unknown

8.   Human

9.   Spaceman

10. A Dustland Fairytale

11. Runaways

12. Miss Atomic Bomb

13. The Way It Was

14. Shot At The Night

15. Just Another Girl

Deluxe Version Also Includes…

16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)

17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)

18. Be Still

**Plus a never-before-seen Killers Documentary DVD**


Share Button